Ann Kirkpatrick

From the office of:

Ann Kirkpatrick

Sending Office: Honorable Ann Kirkpatrick
Sent By:

        Request for Cosponsor(s)

“We appreciate Congresswoman Kirkpatrick’s efforts to ensure that the PILT program is permanently funded and not subject to the uncertainty of the appropriations cycle. We urge Congress to fulfill its promise to public lands counties and pass this legislation

– Matthew Chase, Executive Director, National Association of Counties (NACo)

Cosponsors: Gallego, O’Halleran, Brownley, Stewart, Cook, Young, Stanton, Blumenauer, Vargas, McAdams, Lujan, Carbajal, DeFazio, Simpson, Kilmer, Garamendi