Sending Office: Honorable Anna G. Eshoo
Sent By:

        Request for Cosponsor(s)

Cosponsor (15): Reps. Banks, Case, Cisneros, Clarke, Engel, Grijalva, Harder, Larson, Lieu,
Meadows, McNerney, Pappas, Payne, Slotkin, and Wild

Endorsed by: National Consumer Law Center on behalf of its low-income clients, the Consumer Federation of America, Consumer Action, and the National Association of Consumer Advocates

Senate Companion: S.1239