Sending Office: Honorable Robin L. Kelly
Sent By:

Dear Colleague:

We invite you to join the House Tech Accountability Caucus, a group of legislators who seek to engage Congress, the technology sector, and the American people on the critical need to foster an innovative, inclusive, and accountable tech sector.
It is difficult to understate the outsized impact the technology sector has on our country. Not only does America’s digital economy support over 7 million jobs, it is reshaping the way we live and work. 
As companies continue to innovate, and the tech sector continues to grow, both industry and consumers are faced with new challenges with respect to data and consumer protection, workplace concerns, federal regulations, and the social impact of new technologies.
Through legislation, hearings, roundtable discussions, and briefings, the Caucus aims to work with industry in establishing accountability standards to ensure that American tech companies continue to thrive and innovate in an inclusive and accountable manner. 

If you are interested in joining the House Tech Accountability Caucus, please contact Matt McMurray with Congresswoman Kelly’s office at

Current Members (39): Kelly (IL), Blunt Rochester, Butterfield, Castor, Carson, K. Clark, Y. Clarke, Cleaver, Cox, D. Davis, Doggett, Gomez, Al Green, Hastings, Jackson Lee, H. Johnson, Khanna, Krishnamoorthi, Kuster, Lawrence, Lieu,
Lipinski, McEachin, Meeks, Plaskett, Pressley, Quigley, Rouda, T. Ryan, Schakowsky, Schneider, Speier, Soto, Trahan, Underwood, Veasey, Visclosky, Watson Coleman, Wilson

Related Legislative Issues

Selected legislative information: Civil Rights, Consumer Affairs, Intelligence, Technology

icon eDC logo e-Dear Colleague version 2.0
e-Dear Colleagues are intended for internal House use only.