Sending Office: Committee on Foreign Affairs
Sent By:
Raven.Bellamy@mail.house.gov

Join the Congressional Latino-Jewish Caucus

 

Dear Colleague:

We write to invite you to join the Congressional Latino-Jewish Caucus for the 116th Congress.

The Latino-Jewish Caucus provides a forum for exchanging views and engaging on matters of mutual concern in an informal manner. We are a diverse group of lawmakers representing diverse constituencies. The Caucus presents an opportunity for a bipartisan forum
to work together on a wide range of issues – from countering the rise of anti-Semitism and hate crimes, to immigration and U.S. foreign policy in the Western Hemisphere and throughout the world.

This Congress, our aim is to expand the Latino-Jewish Caucus’s presence by hosting thoughtful conversations on today’s pressing issues as well as shedding a light on the challenges faced in both communities. This Caucus will work strengthen the existing
ties between our communities and provide a political and cultural exchange of ideas for any Member interested in these issues.

To join the Latino-Jewish Caucus – or for more information – please contact:

 

Alex Sadler,
Alex.Sadler@mail.house.gov
(Rep. Engel)

Gisselle Reynolds,
Gisselle.Reynolds@mail.house.gov
(Rep. Diaz-Balart)

Lauren Wolman,
Lauren.Wolman@mail.house.gov
(Rep. Wasserman-Schultz)

Connor Pfeiffer,
Connor.Pfeiffer@mail.house.gov
(Rep. Hurd)

David Kimelman,
David.Kimelman@mail.house.gov
(Rep. Espaillat)

 

     Sincerely, 

 

ELIOT L. ENGEL        
Member of Congress                                                                                                                        

MARIO DIAZ-BALART
Member of Congress                                                              

DEBBIE WASSERMAN-SCHULTZ   
Member of Congress                                                                                                

WILL HURD                        
Member of Congress                                             

ADRIANO ESPAILLAT                                                                  
Member of Congress
 

Related Legislative Issues

Selected legislative information: Civil Rights, Foreign Affairs, Immigration

icon eDC logo e-Dear Colleague version 2.0
 
e-Dear Colleagues are intended for internal House use only.